A new option has been added to the reservation form for administrators and club managers. Entitled "Disable Notifications", it will allow you not to send email and SMS notifications to players involved in the added or cancelled reservation.
Be careful, once activated for a reservation, this option will remain pre-checked for the following reservations you will make. So remember to deactivate the option for the next reservation to reactivate the notifications. The behavior is identical to the other available options(Overwrite existing reservations, Do not match in quota, Print receipt).
The BalleJaune & OpenResa team at your service!