The "alerts" are those messages that appear after an action of your part to confirm a success or an error. For example, when you modify your contact information, a message indicates "Saved" to confirm that the data has been saved. An alert is also displayed in case of an error, for example if you forgot a mandatory field.
We have completely revised this alert system and many error messages have been completely rewritten. These messages are now displayed in a small window that appears as an overlay in the center of the interface. Some short alerts are displayed for a few seconds and disappear by themselves, others remain open and have a button to close the message or another action.

The new alerts are also used for other actions such as deleting a subscription:

Form validation has also been rewritten. Errors are now displayed in red near the respective field:

The BalleJaune team is at your service!
Το OpenResa χρησιμοποιεί cookies για τη μέτρηση της επισκεψιμότητας και την εμφάνιση εξατομικευμένου περιεχομένου (χάρτης πρόσβασης, βίντεο κ.λπ.). Αποθηκεύονται μόνο με τη συγκατάθεσή σας.